If all this is possible

Sometimes I want to know you’re okay,

Sometimes I have to hear your voice,

Sometimes I want to see you,

Sometimes I wish,

If all this is possible.

We’re getting apart,

and I know what you want,

doesn’t matter what I wish,

and I know

There is still hope,

Maybe I don’t want to try,

Maybe I am afraid,

Maybe you’re happy,

Maybe I don’t have a choice,

Maybe I am late,

Maybe I am stuck.

This is a special day,

want to make it memorable, if I may.

Wish you a great life ahead,

Maybe I will never try instead

or

Maybe I never tried instead.

2 comments

Pour your thoughts here!!

